The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Junagadh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m not premium member so pls cnt me directly
Insta. Name Visible on Login_0111
M name is Name Visible on Login I was born in Veraval Gujarat.
M motto is work hard, enjoy life full and loves to travel.

I am progressive thinker & respect each persons space & value ambitious and goal - oriented phase of my career.

I am finally finding mself to be at the perfect point to start searching to my soulmate to build an amazing and faithful life with her.

in m free time i spent time with Family & Friends.

Contact Decode :- (@@*@ ((##*

Currently working in Rajkot Gujarat, India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Junagadh, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Junagadh, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicHouse Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, Other
Country Living in Singapore, Cyprus, St. Lucia, Paraguay, Portugal, Iceland, Malta... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.