The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,sunni , Devband
  • Muscat, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Mr.Name Visible on Login.
Working in pharmaceuticals industry as a Sr.officer in Quality control lab.from last 4 yeas with experience of 3 multiple pharma industry..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sunni , Devband
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Godhra, Mehsana, Bharuch, Anand, Rajpipla, Surat... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.