The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have born and brought up in Ahmedabad.

Came to Brisbane,Australia in 2018. I have completed my Masters in Engineering management in June 2021.

Right now working as a Mechanical Design engineer in Australian Firm.

My Parents are living in Ahmedabad.

In free time I would like to do traveling, outdoor sports, and Camping.

In Young age I am looking my self to settle down in Australia. I want mind to relocate to India if there is any family situations as family is always first priority for me.

I am looking for someone with whom I can be a good friend and I can share great a bonding, and happy to settle down in Australia.

If my profile suits you then feel free to contact for more details.

My Profile is operated by my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.