The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Harrisburg, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,Its tough to describe everything but I will highlight few important things.

It has been exciting and adventurous journey in life for me so far. It came with challenges but I am satisfied the way it has been tackled so far and very happy where I stand today.

I have enjoyed my life a lot more than predicted. Luckily I was able to spend time for my hobbies and interests with my busy work schedule. I love tennis and planning to hit the courts soon. I will just summarize rather than being more descriptive about rest. I enjoy kayaking, river rafting, sky diving (just done one time but seems that was enough) and other water sport activities. Music has been passion of my life. I love Indian, alternate country and depending on mood sometimes I listen anything and everything. I like to attend music concerts. I love watching comedy, suspense, political and reality TV shows. However, I hate dramas not only in TV shows but also in real life. As many other people I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Harrisburg, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.