The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva
  • Laurel, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy cooking, dancing. DIY projects, and Hindi music and movies. I love to travel and learn about different cultures and spend most of my free time with me friends and family. I have received my Bachelors Degree in Health Care Administration and Public Policy with a concentration in Public Health and a minor in Sociology from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County and am currently working with New York Life. My family includes my Mother, Father, brother and sister, all of whom I am very close with. My friends find me as someone they can always count on.

I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow with in both faith and love. My ideal match is someone who shares my same family and spiritual values. Someone who can have a laugh but can, at the same time, be responsible and serious. More importantly, he must be able to be a friend to me and always keep me smiling.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva
Lives in Laurel, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Sales Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.