The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm a Bombay girl who loves to travel and write. That also about sums up my profession.

I'll skip the part where I say I'm traditional and this and that... because I am not! I am living an exciting career and have inspiring friends, and so I always want to move ahead in life (and I do not mean only monetarily).

I enjoy an occasional drink or two, and I'm vegetarian. I enjoy travel, yoga, adventure, high altitude trekking, watching cricket, music and books, and practice spirituality. High-altitude trekking and yoga are my recent passions. I'm ex-Couch Surfing and an ex-member of Rotaract. I have the coolest set of parents who let me travel alone and stuff, know many of my friends and generally have been okay by everything I've asked of them so far. My younger sis is pretty cool too.

I am looking for someone who likes a good joke, is intellectual, well-travelled, financially independent and only moderately religious. If you ride a bike, chances... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.