The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,Brahmakshtriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a writer by profession. I work as a Creative Writer in the Advertising field for the last 9 years. I am presently employed as a Senior Copy Writer in a Large Corporate Firm at Dubai.
We are a family of 3. I have the same values in me as my parents, and I am proud of it. I love simplicity, minimalism (in design of things) and believe that some of the most beautiful things are always simple and unidimensional. I am a traditionalist born in a modern time. I like to read books with topics ranging from Black Holes to Quantum Mechanics, from an old British spy novel to a dystopian sci-fi. I take huge inspiration from Asimov, Plato, Carl Sagan and a few more when it comes to thinking. I have an intellectual bent of mind which reflects in my thinking, observation and lifestyle.
I love Electronic music, Drum and Bass and Synthwave to be precise.
I would like to have a small courtship period, to get to know each other, before taking a decision.
What we are looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri, Brahmakshtriya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Blogging, Writing, Reading
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati
  • MusicHeavy Metal
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.