The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48362909 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Nursing. I am sensitive yet fierce, simple yet adventurous, childish yet wise. I am looking for a sweet and simple soul; someone who does not know how to get angry. I prefer a down to earth individual who will be with me for who I am and will not force me to change myself. I expect great depth of honestly, understanding, loyalty and commitment. I prefer someone living in Brisbane or wanted to move to Brisbane.
 FYI: My parents are divorced.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Nurse with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Queensland
City Living in Brisbane
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.