The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,kadava patidar(42 Gam)
  • Gujarat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile.I have been completed my masters in organic chemistry and persuing B.ed. I am looking forward for my kind a life partner thats why I am here...
Something abt me....m down 2 earth, self made , honest , family oriented , career oriented, morder thinker who still connected with roots, fun loving... ....n i m expecting al dat qualities in my 2trhalf.....m only searching 4 my kind a guy ... I really feel it is a high tym 2 settle down.....if u lyk my profile n may b hv al mentioned qualities dan pls drop me a msg....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadava patidar(42 Gam)
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.