The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for having a glance at my sister's profile.She has completed her bachelors in commerce ( Accounting & Finance) and then opted for LLB. Currently she is pursuing FRM( Financial and Risk Management) from National Institute of Financial Management. Though she's a certified Lawyer by qualification but Financial Advisor by profession. All i can say is she has always been zealous when it comes to her career. She is fond of travelling and exploring new places thereby . She is a great cook , kind hearted girl and a dog lover! Apart from that, playing keyboard, trekking, camping and other water and sport adventures are some of her hobbies. Looking for a broad minded fellow who can accept her the way she is! Thank you....
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Vadodara. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.