The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visitig my profile. I'm from Ahmedabad but moved to Bengaluru for better career and living standard. I've completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Computers and currently working in one of the renowned organizations which is IBM. Few things about me, I'm an independent, career oriented and an ambivert person. During weekends, I watch movies & talk with my friends and family. As I'm a foodie, I used to explore cafes and restaurants in the town. Moreover, I love travelling and hence I explore tourist destinations once or twice in a year. In my family, there is Dad - who is an Accountant in a private organization,Mom - who is homemaker and have a sister and a brother. I am looking for a partner who understands me, stand by myself and appreciate all the efforts I am making to be a better version of myself. Please do not connect if you are in favour of dowry.
Thank you once again and good luck for your partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.