The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile.

I'm born, brought up and settled in Ahmedabad, working in a US based staffing firm and managing Compliance for the company. I'm a down to earth person and believe in simplicity, and having good sense of humour as well.

I like to travel, go for rides and above all I love natural places. Good reads interests me, and in free time I like to watch some good movies.

I'm the only son to my parents.

My father was a retired govt employee, and my mother is at was a home maker.

I'm looking for a partner who is kind, caring, loving and fun loving, and understands the responsibility of being a better half.

If my profile interests you, kindly message me for further discussion.

Thank You for your time. All the best for your search and stay blessed.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 36 to 44
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.