The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a close knit family which is a perfect blend of traditional and modern thinking. Where my mom works in an University, my aunt a professional dancer and my uncle a business man. I am a Banker by profession, a fair guitarist by hobby and a voracious reader by passion. I think of taking to writing for a living someday when I have accumulated enough wealth and boredom from Banking.
An introvert while I take time to be at my best in a different society with new people. Said this I have limited set of friends but we are together since my memory can recall. I am the only child, and my mom is a single parent. Lost my father a decade back to a fatal heart attack.
Looking for someone who can be herself with me, can be that pinch of salt to my family which can bring that correct taste.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.