The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25229619 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I, Ashok Kumar Name Visible on Login, am looking for a suitable partner for my younger son Name Visible on Login.
He has completed his B.Tech and M.Tech from IIT Madras, Chennai. After a short stint with Citi as an intern, he worked with ITC as an Asst. Manager for a period of 4 years, post which he joined an e-commerce startup: CityMall as Core team member. As a part of the leadership team, he drives business strategy.

Name Visible on Login loves to play sports, travel, explore new countries, and photography in his leisure time. He is very jovial and humble in nature.


I am a retired Assistant Director from Directorate of Forensic Science (DFS), Govt of Gujarat and my wife Pallavi Name Visible on Login is a home maker. My elder son, Dr. Parth Name Visible on Login is a Neurosurgeon and his wife Dr. Surabhi Dogra Name Visible on Login is a Pediatric Gastroenterologist. We are looking for a well educated girl with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Gandhinagar, Gujarat. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.