The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59335415 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Pentecost
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created by Name Visible on Logins sister . I assure u that this is the best description of my brother Name Visible on Login. My brother Name Visible on Login, the gem of our family is the most lovable and kind person. Name Visible on Login has grown in midst of a God fearing happy and healthy family. He has two sisters including me and parents. As Name Visible on Logins sibling, I find a great pleasure to create this account for him. Name Visible on Login is a great family person. He loves to care about his family members and this is a thing that every girl would love to have in her life partner. He is kind and the most polite person I have ever seen. On the other hand, he also has a great sense of humour. He respects women and this is something he has learnt on his own as he lived among three women in our home ( two sisters and a loving mother). Name Visible on Login understands what it takes to run a family. He is mature and realises that a family is not only made up of people but the emotions and feelings that takes to build up a healthy family. I have seen him love and care... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Pentecost
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Pune. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.