The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and thank you for visiting my profile. To give you a brief into about me, I have more spent more than half of my life outside India, yet I am firmly rooted in the Indian culture while appreciating the good things of western society. I believe in maintaining a balance between work and relationships and am seeking a partner who also gives equal importance to both aspects of life.

Relationship for me is teamwork whereby both individuals ought to look after each other and their respective families together. I love travelling and doing adventurous activities along with doing yoga and meditation on a regular basis. I have a religious/spiritual outlook in life and would prefer to have a partner who appreciates these aspects of life. Both myself and family members are all vegetarian and I am looking for a partner who is also a vegetarian and does not drink.

I was born in Gujarat and completed my primary education there after which we migrated to NZ, where I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.