The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Launceston, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I have done my Bachelors in Professional Accounting and am currently working with Probiotech Pharma Ltd as a Team Leader. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Funny, Good Listener and Sweet. In my free time I like Photography, Listening To Music, Movies and Nature. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. "And I am open to relocate to other country."

My outlook towards life is honesty and respect, but I'm equally grounded in our traditions. I look life positively and always try to motivate others. I like smile on every face. I would love to meet someone who is modest, equally honest, simple to share my life with.
Thank you and good luck. Just keep in mind there is definitely someone waiting for you. You have greatness within you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.