The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Pune. I have completed my Master's degree in Software Engineering from BITS, Pilani and Bachelor's in Computer Science from Pune University. Worked with Wipro Technologies, Pune as a Software developer. Moved to Canada in January 2018 to study and now working as a Systems Analyst in Waterloo, ON.
I am a very simple, independent and career oriented person. Looking for someone like wise.
This profile is managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.