The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note:- i am in no means promoting gender bias i am not forcing my thinking on anyone i am just trying to say i want a woman who's given the luxury to take her own decisions and still chooses to be "one man woman" (i.e at her own will not by being forced to do so) "Fake-Feminist" kindly stay away.

If you feel not making female friends or by not flirting/chatting with girls on Social sites puts me into category of orthodox/backward people you may stop reading from here as i am sure i am not the right person for any other boy had dreams of having a beautiful woman in my life since teenage(college days)but was never interested in casual flirting with girls in name of friendship..Unfortunately not able to find "One man woman" until now..Hoping this search will soon end..not writing this to impress anyone,if legalities allow i am ready for lie-detector test.

if you feel my thinking matches with your's then do connect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.