The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Meru Darji
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Born in Surat, Gujarat but have stayed in Baroda, Valsad, Mumbai for further studies.

Here in Australia for more then a decade now. Have stayed in Melbourne for 8 years. Now I'm back to Sydney. I like to go vacations, weekend trip, exploring new destinations in Australia or overseas. I have travelled whole east coast by road. Been to 11 countries so far.

So, I am looking for partner who is down to earth person, know how to stick together during thin and thick phases of life. I spend my weekends playing Cricket in Summer and any other outdoor activities like hiking and camping in winter. I am foodie as well. If you are then this will keep conversation going.

Not looking to sponsor anyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Meru Darji
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.