The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Visa Nadora
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his words: I successfully completed my studies in Computer Engineering (Network) in a reputed University in Rhode Island and now working with biggest Internet based job search company located in Austin TX. Currently based in Japan for the Office Project. I am very much interested in video games, water sports, traveling and like to try different cuisines from across the globe. I am family oriented although I do not live close to them. I have one brother and one sister, both are older to me and married. I am looking for someone who can blend in with my family of diverse people as we have no restriction on the caste and creed. I am looking for someone equally and professionally educated, with a good sense of humor and holds great respect for family. I looking for a friend and partner to share my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Visa Nadora
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.