The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Bromley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the guy you want to know, someone who is independent and always ready for new challenges. I love my motor vehicle, which has lead me to be very adventurous.

I Believe its never too late to make the right decision and admit when Im wrong. I Never missed an opportunity.

Always up to try anything. I am a hard worker and have always tried to be honest as I believe to treat people the way you wish to be treated.Thank for looking at my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Bromley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Surrey, Kent
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.