The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am positive, cheerful and humorous person. I am a huge travel fan and love to explore new places. I love adventurous activities, movie and music. I have grown up in well cultured family. Living in US for more than 10 years, I have maintained my family and cultural values. I have also adopted the foreigh culture in respectful way. I finished my MS and working in healthcare IT firm since 2011. I am currently holding H1-B and my permanent residency is approved. In the family, my paternal family lives in ahmedabad, India and My maternal family lives in NJ, USA.

I am looking for simple, matured and loyal life partner who can respect and support me through the journey of our life!!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.