The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste! Hope youre doing well!I come from a loving, moderate, progressive family. My roots are from Ahmedabad, India , where I grew up with a family of 6, including my heart - parents, best friend: elder sister and adorable grandparents. My dad is a mechanical engineer/businessman, mom a semi classical singer/phlebotomist (greencard holders) and sister an elementary teacher in Ahmedabad. I moved to USA alone in 2011, honed my courage, maturity and independence at an early age of 17 to secure my future. Within US, Ive lived in NJ, Los Angeles CA, Durham NC, Orlando FL and semester exchange at Cardiff, London, UK. I love college basketball and academia owing to my Masters at the prestigious Duke University and bachelors in Applied Math and Mechanical Engineering from NJIT. I got my US citizenship in 2017 & presently work as a Senior Consultant with Big 4 Consulting, EY. ) Previously Ive worked at Johnson and Johnson Medical Devices and US Air Force. I am someone who believes in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.