The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Khedhaval
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
People with no pics may be a straight decline

I'm Name Visible on Login thaker. A little about me... Ambitious, family orientated, outgoing, laid back, calm. Snap azn_hunny

What attracts me to a man:

Book smart and street smart
Confident, Ambitious, Hardworking, Funny
Passionate, Knows what he wants and thrives for it And Family orientated
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Khedhaval
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.