The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,dasha shree mali vaishnav v
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed M.B.A from S.R Luthara institute of management.After completed my masters I worked in private firm for one year.and nw got opprtunity to work wid surat municipal corporation(S.M.C) ..

In my family, there is Dad - who is a businessman, we have family business since 60-70years old. This is street light government contractor.Mom - who is a homemaker, have a younger sister is in MCA last year. have younger brother ,who is in 12th standard.

Ours is a close-knit VAISHNAV family and we origin from Bhavnagar (TALAJA). I am very mature,and friendly in a nature who is ingrained with family values.and i hate liers . Hobbies including watching television, listening to music, shopping, roaming with family and friends as well.

Partner preferences:-.

I am looking for life partner who is well educated, well settle. Honest, Mature .Understanding nature,loving, caring, give respect to all. And down to the earth by nature. And last he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Dasha shree mali vaishnav v
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Surat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Science, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.