The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few things you need to know about my son. He has Masters in Management. Growing up, he was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Currently, he's working in the Education sector.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. We are looking for better half with whom he can always be himself to know more connect
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Malayalam, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.