The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kadva
  • Norfolk, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Here are a few lines about my sister.

She is pursuing her PhD in Rhetoric of health and medicine at Old Dominion University,Norfolk,VA,USA. She enjoys the simple moments in life and love to spend time with the family. She is looking for her better half with whom she can always be herself and express comfortably. She is persistent and hardworking. Feel free to contact us to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva
Lives in Norfolk, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Mandarin, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, New Jersey, Texas, Georgia, Maryland, Virginia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.