The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Rathod (mahyavanshi)
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple , honest, jovial and down to earth person who loves reading and listening to music. I would describe myself as an enthusiast and an optimist who loves to learn and explore new things in life. I am incredibly curious about new people,places and culture.I have the zest to follow my dreams and strive to achieve success in the professional sphere of my life. By profession I am self-employed. I have done my Bachelors in commerce & Executive in HR from distance studies.
In my family Dad - retired but working on contract, Mom - homemaker, and elder brother mechanical engineer -working and very well settled. We hail from native place Amalsad (gujarat).

Partner preference : Looking for someone who has positive approach towards life, Hardworking, loving, caring should have respect for elders & youngers, down to earth nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Rathod (mahyavanshi)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Surat, Navsari, Valsad, Vapi, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.