The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've lived in London my whole life. I am really close to my family and am known for being hard working, ambitious and someone who always looks for the positives in life.

Im a tax advisor - which I promise is more exciting than it sounds! Whilst my job is really important to me, I like to play as hard as I work, and balance my work life with my love of travelling, gymming, pizza, movies and good books.

I am all for trying new experiences and constantly learning - and have been a volunteer at the London Athletics (at the Olympic Stadium!) and last year went to Zambia to work with a charity!

It would be great to meet someone that has similar family values, wants to explore the world with me, and has a great sense of humour.

On the lookout for my next adventure, and someone to share it with!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.