The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile,

I was born and brought up in the city of Dhrangadhra, Gujarat. I can be described as a fun-loving, broad-minded and responsible person with a positive approach towards life. I believe in family values and is very respectful of elders. People also describe me as someone who is sensitive, balanced and an understanding person. I like to explore new things in life and enjoy every moment of life. I have traveled across India and I have experienced different culture & traditions.

I have completed B. Sc from St. Xavier's College, M. Sc in Statistics from Gujarat University and PGDM in Pharma from B. K. School of business management. Currently, I am working with the Ministry of Labour and employment, Ahmedabad as a Central Government Employee. I luv crafting, watching movies, reading books and travelling.

Ours is a simple and close-knit family. My father owns the Medical Store in Dhrangadhra, Gujarat and mother is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dhrangadhra. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.