The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MPT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is currently pursuing MPT(Cardio- Pulmonology). Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a boy who is a doctor and well settled.

We are a family of 6 which includes Me, my wife ,2 sons and the youngest is my daughter. Eldest son is married and well settled in Canada.

A few lines that describe Name Visible on Login in her own words..
" I would say that I'm an introvert, I'd choose mountains over beaches anyday, I love to read books and I enjoy cooking/baking.
Im looking for someone who is loyal, honest,family oriented with a modern outlook on life.Also I'm planning to settle down in Canada in the near future for better career opportunities"

Also FYI - This account is jointly managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MPT - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.