The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hope you are doing great.
In terms of education, I have acquired my Bachelors in Commerce and CA. Currently, I am working with a private company in Kolkata. Looking forward for opportunities outside Kolkata, either towards Bangalore or Gujarat...

In terms of hobbies and likes - a big time foodie, love to play indoor and outdoor games. Also watch TV and read fiction books

Please note : Meethi jib called off due to reasons... it would be better for each other to communicate and then take a judgement
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Punjabi, Kutchi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Orissa, West Bengal... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.