The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Sattavish Dasha Porvad
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Jay Shree Krishna..
My Self Name Visible on Login Thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my Masters from Gujarat University.
I am passionate about all things good in, food. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.
I am Looking for simple and Smart life Partner who is loving, caring, and intelligent person..I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.
I love tracking, going on trips with my friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies..
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Sattavish Dasha Porvad
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in AHMEDABAD. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.