The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Audichya Tolak Brahmin
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jay Bholeynaath..

I m Name Visible on Login.I m passionate and also morderate.I have completed B.Sc (Chemistry) and B.Ed. I like most music, shopping, travelling,Eating a veriety of food and so on.
In the my family, my father is a great guy.he is retired. My mother is very careful and brother is a Manager of the 5 star Grand Hotel..He is a married person.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Audichya Tolak Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Anand, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.