The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Koli,Kathawari
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister name is Name Visible on Login. She studied less than high school.We are looking for the person who is from Mumbai and should be gujrathi
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Koli, Kathawari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a lower middle class family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Nursing / Health Sciences
Currently not working
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.