The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India and came to the U.S. when I was 7 years old. I have a strong sense of both western and Indian culture and could not do without both of them. I am a down to earth individual who enjoys everything life has to offer. I am the guy that sees the glass half full. I tend to lead a busy life, between my work and teaching, but make the most of my free time. I would say, that most would see me as extroverted, adventurous, outgoing, and spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors and some of my favorite hobbies include skiing, hiking, scuba diving, and when I have the time, to fly planes.

I am originally from the Chicago area and work as a local ER physician in Ohio and Texas. I also work as an Aerospace medicine specialist and a pilot for the air force. I work for the air force on a part time basis, but do deploy overseas from time to time.

I would love to meet an open-minded individual who isn't afraid of a little adventure. If you love to laugh, are sociable,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.