The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17947502 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hold a degree of Bachelor's in Commerce from a reputed institute. Currently, I am employed as a Banking professional with Kotak bank. I am a self-sufficient person with a strong will to move mountains in life. It was one of the proudest moments for me and my family when I had achieved more than my target within a month in NOC progress.

For leisure, I enjoy traveling and my last visit to Manali was a delightful experience. Someday I would like to travel to Indonesia. My spare time is spent watching Bollywood and Hollywood movies as well as by listening to romantic music. I tend to be organized in my daily life. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies my heart leans towards comforting home-cooked food. My talents extend to cooking and dancing; I am quite good at it.

Ours is a loving and close-knit based out of Gujarat. My father owns a business in Auto Mobile Sector while my mother is an enthusiastic homemaker. I am accompanied by a younger brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara, Bhavnagar, Pune, Gandhinagar, Surat... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.