The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Her name is Name Visible on Login.

Our home town is Lunawada, however, we've been living in Dubai since a very long time. We are a family of 5. She has 2 younger sisters. Her father runs a business, mother is a home maker.

One of her sister is married and the other one finished with her college.

She has studied in Dubai. Was in Mumbai for my Diploma in Travel & Tourism. She is IATA certified. She also holds a Diploma in Event Management. Presently she is in search of a suitable job opportunity, in Dubai.

She likes to socialise, go for movies, and catch up with friends. I enjoy the company of people with a good sense of humour and those who can carry on a good conversation. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working and Intelligent.

My family is moderately religious.

I'm looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu, English
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.