The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Kanam Patidar
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Jay Swaminarayan,

I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.

She Completed her masters in computer science in Dec'19.

We are from Baroda, Gujarat.

As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.

We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows his responsibilities towards both the families.

She is full of life and very joyful person. She love to travel to different places and watching cricket and Netflix.

She has one younger brother who is unmarried.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Kanam Patidar
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.