The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Sioux Falls, SD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Allow me to tell you a little about myself.

I have my Bachelors on Biology and Masters in Public Health. Currently, I have a state government job. I have one little sister who is studying for her Masters. My parents own a small business and my father has another job as well. I was raised in the US but with Indian values. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, reading a good book, and spending time with my family and friends.

I am hoping to find someone who is hard working, family oriented and good natured. Very willing to relocate!

If you would like to know more, please feel free to send me a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Sioux Falls, SD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Works in Government / Public Sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.