The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I belong to Gujarati Brahmin family. I completed my Bachelors of Commerce in India, and completed diploma in Seneca college from Toronto. I am on my work permit and enjoying my full time job as a restaurant manager.

Im adventurous, humorous, and fun loving person. At the same time Im religious and have respect for elders.

Im looking for mature and sensible partner who shares similar interests and values mentioned above and who will hold my hand happily in each and every phase of life.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.