The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38029540 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hold a BA (Hons) in Accounting and Finance from the University of Nottingham and work with the National Health Service (NHS). I'm an even-keeled and ambitious person who wants to make the most out of life. Family means a lotto me and my ideal partner would be as committed to their family as I am to mine. My ideal partner would be someone who is ambitious, independent yet at the same time traditional. I work hard but also like to have fun. I enjoy watching the sport of cricket,trying out new restaurants and foods, and reading. I'm always up to trying new things, especially with the right partner. If that makes sense to you, please feel free to reach out. Hope I get to know you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Malawi
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.