The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in the Washington DC area and just moved back after living in Bombay for 5 amazing years. Over there I worked as a management consultant to non-profits, explored different corners of the country, and picked up many unique life experiences along the way. I am very proud of my Indian culture, heritage and traditions, and also very proud of my American culture and upbringing. I proudly identify myself as an Indian-American and feel grateful for this perspective.

I strongly believe that mutual respect plays an important role in all human relations, whether they are romantic, familial, professional, platonic and even with strangers. My top activities include being social with family / friends, chill nights in with the right company, traveling, adventure, learning, exploring events in the city, volunteering, cooking / eating yummy food, live music and fitness among others.

I'm looking for a partner who has a good mix of Indian / Western values, I can connect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.