The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),vankar
  • Silvassa, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks a Lot for visit my profile i have completed my Bachelor of engineering In Mechanical and school from Jawahar Navoday Vidhyalay Kodinar now i am working as a self employed in field of water supply projects in gujarat. We are working on Pipeline Projects of GWSSB,CORPORATION,OIDC,GIDC,GWIL AND PWD AS a Sublet Contractor currently ongoing work in silvassa (Dadara nagar haveli ) & SURAT Sachin GIDC. I like to say about my partner who caring, understanding, educated, and most importantly she understanding the values of family and friends.In My family papa he is retired, mom is house wife, elder brother he is branch manager in bank of baroda, bhabhi also Teacher of Govt. Higher secondary school and two sister both of married.... Happy family...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Vankar
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chital. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Gardening, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.