The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00707754 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. In terms of education, I have completed my Masters in Management from a renowned institution. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record as well as in extra curriculum activities. At present, I work as a Marketing Professional.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. I am atheletic, dancer, swimmer, traveller and enjoy indulging into new experiences that ignite my soul. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person along with the abilities of having a broad mindset with a strong value and belief system spreading love, laughter and joy with our loved ones and holding a great sense of maturity with the art of open communication. My motto ' Live and let Live' and ' Grow and Nurture each other together' seek the same qualities in my future soulmate.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Italy, Germany, France, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, India... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Telangana
City Living in Ahmedabad, Chennai, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Delhi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.