The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am business man by profession. I am quite ambitious and passionate towards my career, i wish to rise high in my field and make a mark for my self with my work.

Describing myself i would like to say that i am very simple and down to earth person with moderate thoughts. I am hard working, mature, give value to the relationship, i have posetive attitude towards life. Family oriented, practical as well as emotional, fun loving. I don't like to complicated things in life. Live it as it comes and enjoy every moment at the same time keep eye on future.

Hereby looking for companion who would be my best Friend with whom i can share anything and everything and enjoy life to the fullest.

If feel there is a connection here..... Feel free to drop me a line.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Surat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Godhra, Porbandar, Surendranagar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.