The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77631348 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My son have Independent and modern thoughts with family values. He is full of "Life" & "Happiness". He have huge intrest in sports so he play outdoor sports in his leisure time, moreover he have been part of state and national tournaments during his school time and Bachelors. He likes exploring and meeting new people. He is pursuing his Masters of Engineering in Information Technology in Central Queensland University, Australia. He likes people with good sense of humour bcoz he believes smile is a best gift one can offer to others. He is ambitious and carrier oriented person. You can contact if you liked his profile. Thanx
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.