The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Kharedi
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an electrical engineer working in an good organization known as L&T limited since last 6 years. I can say that me and my family having good understanding nature and happiest family culture. Being a social person I have many friends and his opinion for me is that I am very funny and an interesting person with a good sense of humour. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me. I believe that relationship is one of the most important values in human life, we exchange our new ideas and find many interesting things about each other and experience the new things with upcoming togetherness. In my family, there are 6 family members, my father's who are retired PSI police officer (Gujarat police), my mother who is house wife, two elder sister who got merried, one little brother who are in study and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Kharedi
Belongs to Vatsas gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Rajkot. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.