The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Sahastra
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login is currently working in ITCs FMCG division. He is a caring and understanding gentleman with a pleasant personality. Along with his academics, he has played extensive cricket at the state level. Travelling, books and music are a few of his other interests.

Backed with a strong educational backbone and high moral values, he belongs to a close-knit and eminent business family based in Jalgaon, Maharashtra and having ancestral roots in Morbi, Gujarat. I have done B.A. in Home Science and I devote my time in taking care of our family. My elder daughter has completed Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering and is happily married.

I am ready to welcome a daughter who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A qualified and beautiful girl whose personality, outlook and background resonate with Name Visible on Login will be a compatible match. We prefer getting the horoscope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Sahastra
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.